Sacred Heart School of Theology
Contact Us

Pastoral formation faculty

Dr. John Olesnavage (2016)
Vice President for Pastoral Formation, Director of Human Formation
Ph.D., Union Institute and University
M.A., Wayne State University.
Sr. Mary C. Carroll, SSSF (1989)
Lecturer, Systematic Studies
Associate Director, Pastoral Formation
DMin , University of St. Mary of the Lake
MA, St. Louis University
MA, Fordham University
Rev. John H. Cella, OFM (2003)
Lecturer, Pastoral Studies
CD, Pontifico Ateneo Antonianum
CL, Catholic University of America
MDiv, Aquinas Institute

Ms. Debbie Kosut
Assisant to the Vice President for Pastoral Formation, Volunteer Coordinator

Dcn. Steven Kramer (2014)
Director of Homiletics
Assistant Professor, Pastoral Studies
D.Min., Gordon-Conwell Seminary
M.A., Seminary of the Immaculate Conception