Sacred Heart School of Theology
Contact Us

Pastoral formation faculty

Dr. John Olesnavage (2016)
Vice President for Pastoral Formation
Ph.D., Union Institute and University
M.A., Wayne State University.
Rev. John H. Cella, OFM (2003)
Lecturer, Pastoral Studies
CD, Pontifico Ateneo Antonianum
CL, Catholic University of America
MDiv, Aquinas Institute

Dcn. Steven Kramer (2014)
Director of Homiletics
D.Min., Gordon-Conwell Seminary
M.A., Seminary of the Immaculate Conception