Sacred Heart School of Theology
Contact Us

President's Council

Very Rev. Tom Knoebel (1981-2013, 2017)
President-Rector
PhD, Fordham University
MDiv, St. Francis Seminary

rector@shsst.edu
414-529-6972

 

     
Blackwood

Dr. Jeremy Blackwood (2013)
Vice President for External Affairs
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Ph.D., Marquette University
M.A., Marquette University

jblackwood@shsst.edu
414-529-6984
     
ad

Rev. Zbigniew Morawiec, SCJ (2017)
Vice Rector
Interim Vice President for Spiritual Formation
Associate Director for Human Formation
M.Div., Seminary of Sacred Heart, Stadnik
L.T.D., Pontifica Universita Gregoriana, Rome

zmorawiec@shsst.edu
414-858-4646
     

Dr. John Olesnavage (2016)
Vice President for Pastoral Formation, Director of Human Formation
Ph.D., Union Institute and University
M.A., Wayne State University.

jolesnavage@shsst.edu
414-858-4653
     

Dr. Patrick Russell (2005)
Chief Academic Officer, Vice President for Intellectual Formation
Academic Dean
Associate Professor, Scripture Studies
Ph.D., Marquette University

prussell@shsst.edu
414-529-6977
     
Ms. Sally A. Smits (1985)
Vice President for Finance
M.B.A., University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
B.B.A., St. Norbert College
ssmits@shsst.edu
414-529-6971