Sacred Heart School of Theology
Contact Us

President's Council

Very Rev. Msgr. Ross Shecterle (2012)
President-Rector

S.T.L., Catholic University of Louvain
Ph.D., Loyola College, Baltimore
M.Div., St. Francis de Sales Seminary

rector@shsst.edu
414-529-6972

See Msgr. Shecterle in a brief video describing SHSST.

     
Blackwood

Dr. Jeremy Blackwood (2013)
Vice President for External Affairs
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Ph.D., Marquette University
M.A., Marquette University

jblackwood@shsst.edu
414-529-6984
     
ad

Rev. Paul Kelly, SCJ (1986-2001; 2010; 2012)
Vice President for Spiritual Formation
Spiritual Director
M. Div., Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology
M.A., St. Mary University

pkelly@shsst.edu
414-858-4649
     

Dr. John Olesnavage (2016)
Vice President for Pastoral Formation
Ph.D., Union Institute and University
M.A., Wayne State University.

jolesnavage@shsst.edu
414-858-4653
     

Dr. Patrick Russell (2005)
Chief Academic Officer, Vice President for Intellectual Formation
Academic Dean
Associate Professor, Scripture Studies
Ph.D., Marquette University

prussell@shsst.edu
414-529-6977
     
Ms. Sally A. Smits (1985)
Vice President for Finance
M.B.A., University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
B.B.A., St. Norbert College
ssmits@shsst.edu
414-529-6971