Sacred Heart School of Theology
About Us
Share |

Seven seminarians receive Ministry of Acolyte

The Most Rev. Martin J. Amos, D.D., bishop of Davenport, conferred the Ministry of Acolyte on seven seminarians as part of an Oct. 14 liturgy at Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology.

Pictured (l-r) are: Br. Vincent Nghiep Van Pham, CSC; Marcellinus Emeh, SDS; Sacred Heart President-Rector the Very Rev. Msgr. Ross Shecterle; Patric Nikolas, SDS; Terrill Ball, seminarian for the Diocese of Davenport; Bishop Amos; Virginus Osuagwu, SDS; Dcn. Al Pillarelli; John Gonzales, Tucson; and Octavio Trejo-Flores, SDS. (Those in white albs were the conferees.)


< back to listing page