Sacred Heart School of Theology
About Us
Share |

Eighteen graduate from SHST on way to ministry

Eighteen men received master of divinity or master of arts degrees, certificates of priestly formation, or special program completion certificates at Sacred Heart School of Theology’s graduation ceremony on May 4.

Pictured are, (l-r) Louis Shea, Diocese of Cheyenne, M.Div.; Ronald Weber, Diocese of Belleville, certificate; Brad Krawczyk, Archdiocese of Milwaukee, M.Div.; Jorge Enrique Hernández Castellanos, Milwaukee, M.Div.; Michael Moloney, Diocese of Fort Worth, M.Div.; Justus Alaeto, Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon, M.Div.; Dr. Mary Meehan, SHST Board Chair; Juan Manuel Camacho Porras, Community of St. Paul, Milwaukee, M.Div. and M.A.; (back) Fr. Jan de Jong, SCJ, president-rector; Yamid José Blanco Ariza, Milwaukee, M.Div.; Louis Nelen, Diocese of Jefferson City, M.Div.; Friar Hans Flondor, Order of Friars Minor Conventual, M.Div.; Anthony Viviano, Jefferson City, M.Div.; James Graham, Portland, M.Div.; Carlos Alberto Zapata Muñoz, Milwaukee, M.Div.; (back) Ryan Pruess, Milwaukee, M.Div.; Br. Salvatore Mwebe, Bannakaroli Brothers, special program; Albert Allen, Springfield, certificate; and (not pictured) Fr. Lincoln Dall, Diocese of Jackson.

All will be ordained to the priesthood and will begin serving in parish ministry in their respective dioceses in the coming weeks, with the exception of Br. Mwebe, who will return to service with his order in Uganda; and Fr. Dall, who has already been ordained and is serving his diocese.

< back to listing page